070 Shake Releases Tame Impala "Guilty Conscience" Remix

070 Shake has just released a remix to her hit “Guilty Conscience” by none other than Tame Impala. The song was originally released as the lead single to her debut album Modus Vivedi was arrived on January 17.

The singer, who rose to fame after her show stealing appearance on Kanye West’s YE album track “Ghost Town”, has kept the momentum up with the stellar debut album. Enlisting Kevin Parker, 070 Shake sparked a new life to her breakthrough hit. 

Completely reworked, Kevin Parker transforms the song into a complete transcending escape.

Kevin Parker also released a new album earlier this year, The Slow Rush, while also being involved on The Weeknd's new album After Hours on the track "Repeat After Me" (Interlude). Check out the remix below.


Leave a comment