Alicia Keys Shares New Album ‘ALICIA’

Alicia Keys has just released her seventh studio album ALICIA. The album, which was delayed due to the on-going pandemic, finally arrives this week. Alicia has previously shared the singles “Show Me Love” featuring Miguel, and “So Done” with Khalid.

As if those two features wasn’t enough to excite the average listener, the R&B icon enlists more impressive names to join her for the project.
Snoh Aalegra, Tierra Whack, Jill Scott, Diamond Platinumz, and Sampha are all featured on the album.
ALICIA will be the singer-songwriter’s first album since 2016’s HERE which featured the hit “In Common”. Check out the tracklist below and listen to the album above. 

ALICIA Tracklist

1. “Truth Without Love”
2. “Time Machine”
3. “Authors of Forever” ⁣
4. “Wasted Energy feat. Diamond Platnumz
5. “Underdog”
6. “3 Hour Drive” feat. Sampha
7. “Me x 7” feat. Tierra Whack
8. “Show Me Love” feat. Miguel
9. “So Done” feat. Khalid
10. “Gramercy Park”
11. “Love Looks Better”
12. “You Save Me” feat. Snoh Aalegra
13. “Jill Scott” feat. Jill Scott
14. “Perfect Way To Die”
15. “Good Job”

Leave a comment