Billie Eilish Announces New Album 'Happier Than Ever'

Billie Eilish has just announced her new album, 'Happier Than Ever'. The sophomore album is the follow-up to 2019's record breaking, 'When We All Fall Asleep Where Do We Go?'.

The album is assisted by the singles "Therefore I Am", "My Future", and the newly released "Your Power". 'Happier Than Ever' is out on July 30.

Check out the tracklist below:

1: Getting Older
2: I Didn’t Change My Number
3: Billie Bossa Nova
4: my future
5: Oxytocin
7: Lost Cause
8: Halley’s Comet
9: Not My Responsibility
10: OverHeated
11: Everybody Dies
12: Your Power
13: NDA
14: Therefore I Am
15: Happier Than Ever
16: Male Fantasy

Leave a comment