Blink 182’s Album To Feature Pharrell, Lil Uzi, and Grimes

Blink 182’s new album will feature Pharrell Williams, Lil Uzi Vert, and Grimes. Travis Barker confirmed the features during an episode of the Rock This podcast.

Barker said: “There’s like a song with Grimes right now that’s really, really cool that I love. There’s a song with Uzi that’s really, really cool that we did with Pharrell”. 

He also spoke on the sound of the album: “I mean, it’s not like Blink’s making a rap song or anything. It’s like bringing Uzi over to our world. So it’s more of a punk kind of like reggae feeling song”. 
The album is expected to be released later this year. 

Leave a comment