Drake Shares ‘Scary Hours 2’ Featuring Lil Baby & Rick Ross


Drake returns with ‘Scary Hours 2’. The three-pack EP arrives and it’s packed with three brand new singles.


Included in ‘Scary Hours 2’ are tracks with both Lil Baby and Rick Ross. Additionally, it also features the new single “What’s Next”.
Stream the songs above. 

Leave a comment