Gully Soundtrack: Dua Lipa, Miguel, Don Toliver, Ty Dolla $ign, and More

Prominent music video director, Nabil, responsible for iconic visuals for artists such as Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, and Frank Ocean, makes his big screen debut with the release of ‘Gully’.

The films stars Kelvin Harrison Jr., Charlie Plummer, Jacob Latimore and Amber Heard, and follows the plot of three disaffected teens in Los Angeles navigating being marginalized youth when a dark secret challenges their friendship. The soundtrack features new original songs from the likes of Dua Lipa, Miguel, and 21 Savage. Travis Scott is also set to appear in the film.

The film will be released in theaters and VOD along with the soundtrack on streaming services on June 4. 

Check out the tracklist below:

1. 21 Savage – “Betrayed”
2. Ty Dolla $ign, Schoolboy Q, & B-Real – “Blacks n Mexicans”
3. Don Toliver – “Won’t Stop”
4. Miguel – “Violent Dreams”
5. Buddy – “Murderer”
6. Snoh Aalegra – “Troubled Waters”
7. Gary Clark, JR. “We Stay Up”
8. 2 Chainz, Sleepy Rose, & Mike WILL Made-It – “Posed To Be”
9. Dua Lipa – “Can They Hear Us”


Leave a comment