Justin Bieber Releases New Album ‘JUSTICE’

Justin Bieber is back! Bieber releases the new album ‘JUSTICE’.

The new full-length project by the singer is the follow up to 2020’s ‘Changes’ which was led by the Grammy-nominated hit “Yummy”.

Bieber took to Twitter to explain the concept of the album:


‘JUSTICE’ will include 16 tracks and features collaborations with Burna Boy, Dominic Fike, Giveon, Daniel Caesar, Khalid, Chance The Rapper, BEAM, The Kid Laroi, and Benny Blanco.

Listen to the album above.

Leave a comment