Kid Cudi Teases ‘Man On The Moon III’: “The Trilogy Continues”




Kid Cudi returns with new cryptic video. On Monday, October 26th, Kid Cudi shared an official trailer that hints at Man On The Moon III. 


The musician shared the video which is titled “The Trilogy Continues”. Cudi recently changed his Twitter bio with the same headline. Check out the video above.

Leave a comment