Lana Del Rey Releases 3 New Singles From New Album 'Blue Banisters'

Lana Del Rey has released three new buzz tracks in anticipation of her forthcoming 8th studio album, ‘Blue Banisters' (out in July).

She shares the title track, “Text Book”, and “Wildflower Wildfire”. The latter features production by Mike Dean.

Earlier this year Lana shared her seventh studio album, ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’.

Stream the new singles below:

Leave a comment