Lil Durk Keeps It Cool On New Album ‘The Voice’


Lil Durk has just shared his new album ‘The Voice’. The 16-track project features notable appearances from 6LACK, Young Thug, Booka600, YNW Melly, and the late King Von.

Finding himself back in his safe space, Durk keeps it cool as he carves his permanent place in melodic rap. Working as his first post-Drake co-sign project, he introduces his new fanbase with a body of work that welcomes new fans into the world of Lil Durk.

‘The Voice’ is an appropriate title as Durk solidified his status as one of the prominent names in this era of melodic-rap. Check out the project above.

Leave a comment