Snoh Aalegra Announces New Album ‘Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies’

Snoh Aalegra has just announced her new album ‘Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies’. It is the follow up to 2019’s ‘Ugh, Those Feels Again’.

The album will feature production by Tyler, The Creator, The Neptunes, Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo, Terrace Martin, and others. Tyler, The Creator is also featured on two tracks. Check out the tracklist below:



Leave a comment