Tame Impala To Release 10th Anniversary ‘Innerspeaker’ Box-Set

Tame Impala will be celebrating the 10 year anniversary of Innerspeaker. The debut album by Kevin Parker recently turned 10 years old this year, and now it’ll be reissued with a mega box-set.

Out in March 2021, the Innerspeaker box-set will include 4LPs. The new re-issue will include 2020 mixes of essential Tame Impala songs including “Alter Ego”, and “Runaway, Houses, City, Clouds”. Along with the new mixes, the box-set will include instrumentals, demos, and an unreleased recording titled “Wave House Live Jam”.

You can find more information on the box-set by clicking here.

Leave a comment