The Weeknd's Super Bowl LV Halftime Show: WATCH

 

 

 

 

The Weeknd will be performing at the Super Bowl LV Halftime Show. Here you'll find all updates and reactions on the show:

Oneohtrix Point Never Was The Musical Director:

'After Hours' and 'Uncut Gems' collaborator, OPN was the musical director for the halftime show, WARP Records confirm

The Grammys Tweet About The Performance:

 

 

Pre-Show With James Corden: 

 

 

When Is It:  Super Bowl LV is being held on Sunday, Feb. 7 in Tampa, Florida -- The game kicks off at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET, with the halftime show will be around 5pm PT/8pm ET.

How To Watch: The halftime show will air live on CBS and stream live on CBS All Access

Setlist: 

“STARBOY, “Blinding Lights”, and “Earned It” have been the only confirmed songs thus far.

CTRL's Dream and Most Realistic Setlist

 

Leave a comment