This Week's New Releases: Kanye West, James Blake, Dave, and More

Every music fan’s favorite day of the week is New Music Friday, and what better way to keep the anticipation going than with a rolling list of every new drop across genres.

Keep up with the best of the new tunes on CTRL’s weekly updated playlist New Tunes Now, which is available on Apple Music and Spotify.

Check out the running list of releases below:


Kanye West: ‘DONDA’

Dave: ‘We're All Alone In This Together’

Brittany Howard: ‘Jamie Reimagined’

Nothing But Thieves: ‘Moral Panic II’

Leon Bridgers: ‘Gold-Diggers Sound’

Childish Major: ‘Thank You God. For It All’

Darkside: ‘Spiral’


Kanye West: “No Child Left Behind”

Smiley & Drake: “Over The Top”

Swedish House Mafia: "Lifetime"

James Blake: “Say What You Will”

Belly, The Weeknd, Young Thug: "Better Believe"

The War On Drugs: “Living Proof”

Childish Gambino: “Stay High"

Lorde: “Stoned At The Nail Salon”

Lil Nas X: “Industry Baby”

Tinashe: “I Can See The Future”


Leave a comment